Permanently erases a user and all their data. This action cannot be undone and the data cannot be recovered. You can also use it for users previously removed with Delete user to permanently erase any remaining data and make their user ID available for reuse.
Important: Only use this endpoint when user data must be permanently erased, such as to fulfill a right-to-erasure request.
Required permissions: apps:delete, [appId]:delete, users:delete.
Security
ClientAccessToken
- Sandbox environmenthttps://api.sbx.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
- US production environmenthttps://api.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
- EU production environmenthttps://api.eu.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
- CA production environmenthttps://api.ca.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
- AU production environmenthttps://api.au.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
- JP production environmenthttps://api.gasne1-ts01.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase
curl -i -X DELETE \
'https://api.sbx.transmitsecurity.io/cis/v1/users/{user_id}/erase' \
-H 'Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN_HERE>'